Samu Social Senegal


Samu Social’s mission is to contribute to improving the situation of street children in Dakar while upholding human dignity and in solidarity with the most vulnerable people.

Falling victims of inegalitarian social development and chaotic urban growth, many people find themselves homeless and gradually become excluded from society. These people are ignored: with no shelter and no support or resources of any kind, they have no access to ordinarily available healthcare and social arrangements. Due to this situation of neglect as well as the very severe conditions of life on the street, homeless people end up disconnecting themselves fully from society, due to a mistrust of institutions and society at large. The overall objective of improving the lives of street children in the city of Dakar therefore implies involvement in the development of actions specifically suited to this social issue and to the needs of the most vulnerable excluded persons.

Deprived of protection and affection, with no family support, street children are excluded from healthcare, social and educational structures and are too weak or too desocialized to decide to turn to existing support facilities. Their state, both physical and psychological, therefore deteriorates very rapidly, especially as they face very harsh living conditions. They have no other choice but to develop a street survival strategy by creating new bearings, namely joining a group of children and identifying to a specific street territory. These specific features help understand the behaviour of street children, who prefer to stay on the street, where they have their own bearings and feel safe, rather than seek help.

Created in 1998 by Doctor Xavier Emmanuelli, Samu Social International is an emergency intervention mechanism which reaches out to the most desocialized people who have been pushed into a state of basic survival, as they have become “victims”, no longer able nor willing to seek ordinarily available assistance. All major cities of the world, both in the West and in developing countries, generate social decohesion, a loss of meaning, physical suffering, addiction, distress, and it has therefore seemed important to offer a globalized response, ahead of institutional frameworks, in order to help victims of these phenomena.

Samu Social Senegal is legally registered association at the Senegalese Home Ministry under reference 002988 of May 9th, 2003, and it secured an NGO Agreement in February 2009.

Through conventions signed with the main ministries, it has been authorized to take care of disconnected and vulnerable minors:

  • with the Supervised Education and Social Protection Directorate (Justice Ministry), which grants it the status of legal guardian for sheltered children;
  • with the Ministry of Health and Prevention, which authorizes it to provide medical care in the streets and to have a health clinic in its accommodation centre;
  • with the Early Childhood Rights and Protection Directorate (Early Childhood and Childhood Ministry);
  • with the City of Dakar.

History

Upon request by the President of the Republic of Senegal, a Samu Social International mission, led by its Chairman, Doctor Xavier Emmanuelli, arrived in Dakar in April 2002 to conduct a feasibility assessment on implementing an emergency support mechanism for the most vulnerable street children, in order to provide them with the most adequate medical, social and psychological care and to give them a shelter. In June 2002, a second mission helped to fulfil this political will (President’s Office, Ministry of Health) and to meet with various institutional and associative partners (hospitals, Mayor’s Office, associations, etc.). In January 2003, Samu Social International conducted a third mission in order to back the creation of Samu Social Senegal.

Samu Social Senegal is a statutory member of the Samu Social International Charter, while Samu Social International is a member of the Senegalese association’s Board of Directors. Just like Samu Social Paris and the local “samusocial ” chapters in Brussels, Bamako, Ouagadougou, Algiers, Casablanca, Moscow, Bucharest, Lima, Cayenne, Pointe Noire, and Lunda, Samu Social Senegal belongs to a network led by Samu Social International. In this respect, Samu Social Senegal is signatory of a partnership convention with Samu Social International (signed on June 2nd, 2004 and extended in December 2007, and again in December 2010), which governs the collaborative framework and conditions between the two entities.

As Samu Social International is the legal bearer of the “samusocial ” name, it reserves the right, in case the partnership agreement is terminated for serious reasons, to withhold any payments allocated by Samu Social International to the Samu Social Senegal programme and to withdraw the Samusocial name from the local association.

Samu Social International

Urbanization leads to social break-up: cities are attractive because of the possibilities (economic or cultural) that they offer, but they also have an impact on the fabric of community and family relationships.

For the most vulnerable, this translates into exclusion. A person experiencing exclusion becomes a victim removed from the gaze of others, but also from that of institutions, having lost in this life on the margins the codes of collective life: loss of family and societal relationships, loss of the sense of time, of space and body, often heightened by addiction to toxic substances to make way for the sole requirement of survival.

This is not irreversible. Samusocial is fighting against this phenomenon.

Xavier Emmanuelli

Samusocial Founder and Chairman

 

Samu Social International is a French association founded in 1998 by Dr. Xavier Emmanuelli, which supports local development initiatives in the framework of fighting against the social exclusion of the urban homeless. Samu Social International now partners with twelve national Samu Social chapters, including eight that are specialized in the issue of street children. Samu Social International developed a specific action model in the framework of the fight against social exclusion in the urban setting, based on a social emergency method which consists in “reaching out to” people living on the street and, according to their specific situation and wish, “guiding them towards” shelter, housing and/or healthcare entities that can address their specific needs.

The Samu Social Senegal entity belongs to the Samusocial International Network and abides by the Samu Social International Charter. Through its technical expertise as well as financially, Samu Social International supports the efforts of Samu Social Senegal. It regularly sends assessment missions and holds an annual coordination meeting with all Samusocial structures, which is an opportunity to share experiences and ideas.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of 7 members elected by the General Assembly for a renewable 2-year term. They meet at least 3 times per year.

  • Mrs Marietou Diongue Diop, Chairperson
  • Mrs Djamila Idir Benghazi, Secretary
  • Dr. Claude Moreira, Treasurer
  • Mrs Marlene Rahmi, Administrator
  • Mrs Genevieve Manga Sagna, Administrator
  • Dr. Massamba Diop, Administrator
  • Samu Social International

The Teams

Some are her since the pioneering days, others joined the team along the way, and others went to live new professional adventures; each brought his/her will, motivation, knowledge, experience … In short Samusocial Senegal is a living structure. To better put faces to names, here are the current teams in pictures. In 2016, a total of 24 people are employed by the Samu Social.

Samusocial International Charter

Providing help in line with the philosophy embedded in the Universal Human Rights Declaration

while reaffirming the principles of Freedom, Equality, Fraternity and Solidarity.

Federated within SAMU SOCIAL INTERNATIONAL, SAMUSOCIALS are rescue mechanisms which seek to reach out to vulnerable people in the world’s large cities who are too weak or disenfranchised to express their own needs, and to provide them with Help, Comfort and Assistance.

They are the first link in a chain spanning from emergency to insertion.

Each SAMUSOCIAL is connected both to formal medical, psychological and social institutions as well as to associations and organizations working in these areas, and to instances, private or institutional, that fight against exclusion.

Through its action, each SAMUSOCIAL also engages with and gives a sense of purpose to the people it seeks to help. This is why it somehow represents an intangible refuge – an out-of-doors refuge.

The name SAMUSOCIAL can only be used by apolitical and independent help and assistance entities that abide by the following core values:

Dignity

Preserving and restoring the dignity of people in physical or social distress. This value implies that each SAMUSOCIAL should, without any discrimination, reach out to and open up to vulnerable people who no longer have the strength and the means to send out their own request for help. It means that help and assistance should be offered tactfully, alongside shelter or social accommodation and/or medical care as required.

Solidarity

Ensuring that the people cared for receive the medical and/or social protection that they need. Acknowledging this right implies the provision of care without qualifying conditions and, for all, the search or even securing of all existing rights and solutions consistent with their state.

It therefore means that solutions should be sought for medium or long-term accommodation solutions, entry into a solidarity network and access to immediate, preventive, curative and palliative care consistent with the situation of these people and the degree of urgency determined by their state. Finally, each SAMUSOCIAL should provide for the possibility of establishing the necessary contacts between the people hosted and the relevant health and social institutions and organisations.

Citizenship

Ensuring that the people rescued have access to information and fully enjoy their civic rights and duties. Promoting access to this right implies that each SAMUSOCIAL helps people in its care to find the means to recover a civic or administrative identity and to access information in order to break out of isolation. Enabling all rescued people to take full cognisance of their rights in order to legitimately exercise them and to take part in social activities and in the exchanges which underlie the dynamics of a life of freedom and dignity.

Versatility, mobility and professionalism

Reaching out to vulnerable people and providing an effective and suitable response to their needs. In providing assistance and rescue, each SAMUSOCIAL should endeavour to cover all aspects pertaining to basic human needs. Mobility should be employed in order to reach out to those who have been excluded for too long and no longer have the strength to ask for help. Finally, each SAMUSOCIAL should commit to using only professionals or trained staff, whether volunteers or salaried.

Xavier EMMANUELLI

Chairman and Founder of SAMUSOCIAL INTERNATIONAL

Code of Conduct

The Samusocial Professional Code of Conduct was adopted by Samusocial International Board of Directors on September 7th, 2006, and by the Samusocial Senegal Board of Directors on November 7th, 2006.

It seeks to define the duties of Samusocial collaborators in the framework of their activities with people, minor of adult, who are beneficiaries of the action programme.

It applies to:

– Samusocial individual and associate members;

– Samusocial employees: full-time employees, international solidarity volunteers, as well as any person bound by a part-time or service provider contract with Samusocial (namely external consultants and desk officers) ;

– any person bound by an internship agreement, volunteer agreement, as well as any participant to Samusocial activities (namely visitors and street tour support staff).

Article 1

The Samusocial Code of Conduct is based on the following principles:

– working with beneficiaries in a spirit of cooperation based on respect for dignity and mutual trust;

– acting without discrimination based on gender, nationality, ethnicity, real or presumed origin, culture, religion, sexuality, age or disability;

– preserving, under any circumstance, the higher interest of beneficiaries;

– guaranteeing the right of beneficiaries to take part in decisions affecting them as well as people under their responsibility;

– complying with the principle of confidentiality regarding medical, psychological and social information on beneficiaries as well as the principle of anonymity.

Article 2

The following behaviours and actions are prohibited:

– any act of physical, verbal or psychological violence (including blows and any corporal punishment, derogatory or humiliating comments, abuse of authority or power);

– any ambiguous or provoking sexual attitude;

– any form of sexual contact;

– any action seeking to bring beneficiaries in contact with people likely to abuse them or exploit them sexually and/or financially;

– any action involving illegal procedures for the placement or adoption of children, namely for Samusocial activities targeting children;

– any action in connection with activities of religious or political proselytism;

– any incentive to commit illegal activities;

– any invitation, hosting, housing or employment, in a personal capacity, namely at home;

– any personal offer or acceptance of gifts (including objects and money);

– any recording (photos, video, etc.) of children where they are identifiable and/or which is likely to undermine the dignity of the beneficiary, and any recording (photos, video, etc.) of adult beneficiaries without signed express consent on their part;

– any external communication (namely to the media) likely to be harmful to a beneficiary without prior approval by the relevant Samusocial entity

Article 3

In compliance with the principle of proportionality and without prejudice to any legal action if circumstances justified it, any violation of the principles laid out in this Code can lead to one or several of the following disciplinary measures:

– termination of associate membership,

– disciplinary sanctions and/or termination of existing employment or service provision contracts in compliance with procedures in force,

– termination of internship agreements,

– termination of volunteering duties.

Le Samu Social Sénégal


La mission du Samu Social est de contribuer à améliorer la situation des enfants de la rue à Dakar, dans le respect de la dignité humaine et de manière solidaire avec les personnes les plus vulnérables.

Victimes d’un développement social inégalitaire et d’une croissance urbaine chaotique, de nombreuses personnes se retrouvent sans abri et progressivement deviennent totalement exclues de la société. Ces personnes sont « laissées pour compte » : sans abri, sans soutien d’aucune sorte et sans ressources, elles n’ont pas accès aux structures sanitaires et sociales de droit commun. Cette situation d’abandon et les conditions très dures de la vie dans la rue poussent les personnes sans-abri à se détacher complètement de la société, par manque de confiance vis à vis des institutions et de la société en général. L’objectif global d’amélioration de la situation des enfants de la rue dans la ville de Dakar implique donc de coopérer au développement d’actions spécifiquement adaptées à cette problématique sociale et aux besoins des personnes exclues les plus vulnérables.

Privés de protection et d’affection, sans soutien familial, les enfants de la rue sont exclus des structures sanitaires, sociales et éducatives de droit commun et sont trop faibles ou trop désocialisés pour se rendre d’eux-mêmes vers les structures d’aide existantes. Leur état, tant au niveau physique que psychologique, se détériore donc rapidement, d’autant qu’ils sont confrontés à des conditions de vie très dures. Ils n’ont pas d’autre choix que de développer une stratégie de survie dans la rue en se forgeant de nouveaux repères, par le biais notamment de l’appartenance à un groupe d’enfants et d’une identification à un territoire dans la rue. Ces traits caractéristiques de la population des enfants de la rue permettent de comprendre le comportement de ces enfants, qui préfèrent rester dans la rue où ils ont leurs repères et se sentent en sécurité, plutôt que demander de l’aide.

Créé en 1998 par le Docteur Xavier Emmanuelli, le Samu Social International est un dispositif d’intervention d’urgence qui se porte à la rencontre des personnes les plus désocialisées, qui en sont réduites au stade de la simple survie car elles sont devenues des « victimes », ne pouvant ni ne sachant plus bénéficier des secours de droit commun. Parce que toutes les grandes villes du monde, aussi bien en Occident que dans les pays en voie de développement, génèrent de la décohésion sociale, de la perte de sens, de la souffrance physique, de l’addiction, de la détresse, il a semblé important de proposer des solutions globalisantes, en amont des cadres institutionnels, pour venir en aide aux personnes victimes de ces phénomènes.

Le Samu Social Sénégal est une association de droit sénégalais enregistrée auprès du Ministère de l’Intérieur sous le numéro 002988 du 9 mai 2003 et a obtenu un agrément ONG depuis février 2009.

Des conventions signées avec les principaux ministères l’autorisent à prendre en charge des mineurs en rupture et en danger :

  • avec la Direction de l’Education Surveillée et de la Protection Sociale (Ministère de la Justice) qui lui donne le statut de tuteur judiciaire des enfants hébergés ;
  • avec le Ministère de la Santé et de la Prévention, qui l’autorise à donner des soins médicaux en rue et à avoir un cabinet médical dans son centre d’hébergement ;
  • avec la Direction des Droits et de la Protection de l’Enfance (Ministère de la Petite Enfance et de l’Enfance);
  • avec la Ville de Dakar.

Historique

A la demande du Président de la République du Sénégal, une mission du Samu Social International, menée par son président, le Docteur Xavier Emmanuelli, s’est rendue à Dakar en avril 2002 afin d’évaluer la faisabilité, pour les enfants les plus en danger dans les rues, d’un dispositif d’aide d’urgence pour leur offrir les soins médico-psycho-sociaux les plus appropriés et les mettre à l’abri. Une seconde mission en juin 2002 a permis de valider la volonté politique (Présidence, Ministère de la Santé) et de rencontrer les différents partenaires institutionnels et associatifs (Hôpitaux, Mairie, associations…). En janvier 2003, le Samu Social International a effectué une troisième mission afin d’appuyer la création du Samu Social Sénégal.

Le Samu Social Sénégal est statutairement adhérent à la Charte du Samu Social International et le Samu Social International est membre du Conseil d’administration de l’association sénégalaise. Le Samu Social Sénégal, à l’instar du Samu Social de Paris, des structures locales « samusocial » de Bruxelles, Bamako, Ouagadougou, Alger, Casablanca, Moscou, Bucarest, Lima, Cayenne, Pointe Noire, Luanda, fait partie du réseau organisé par le Samu Social International. A ce titre, le Samu Social Sénégal est signataire d’une convention de partenariat (signée le 2 juin 2004 et renouvelée en décembre 2007, puis en décembre 2010) avec le Samu Social International, réglant le cadre et les modalités de collaboration des deux structures.

Le Samu Social International étant légalement dépositaire du nom « samusocial », il se réserve le droit, en cas de rupture de la convention de partenariat pour motif grave, de suspendre le versement des fonds alloués par le Samu Social International au programme du Samu Social Sénégal et de retirer l’appellation samusocial à l’association locale.

Le Samu Social International

L’urbanisation génère la décohésion sociale : si la ville attire par les possibilités économiques, culturelles… qu’elle offre, elle affecte aussi le cadre des relations communautaires et familiales.

La conséquence pour les plus fragiles se traduit par l’exclusion. Une personne en situation d’exclusion est une victime qui se trouve en dehors du regard des autres, mais également en dehors du regard des institutions, ayant perdu, en vivant à la marge, les codes de la vie en collectivité : perte des liens familiaux, sociétaux, perte du code du temps, de l’espace et du corps, souvent accentuées par l’addiction à des substances toxiques pour laisser place au seul impératif de survie.

Cela n’est pas irréversible. Le Samusocial agit contre ce phénomène.

Xavier Emmanuelli

Président Fondateur du Samusocial

 

Le Samu Social International, association française créée en 1998 par le Docteur Xavier Emmanuelli, soutient les initiatives locales de développement dans le cadre de la lutte contre l’exclusion sociale des personnes sans abri dans les villes. Le Samu Social International est aujourd’hui partenaire de douze structures nationales Samu Social, dont huit spécialisées dans la problématique des enfants de la rue Le Samu Social International a développé un modèle d’action spécifique dans le cadre de la lutte contre l’exclusion sociale en milieu urbain, fondé sur une méthode d’urgence sociale qui consiste à « aller vers » les personnes vivant dans la rue, et, selon leur situation spécifique et leur volonté, à les « accompagner vers » des structures d’accueil, d’hébergement et/ou de soins aptes à répondre à leurs besoins.

La structure Samu Social Sénégal appartient au réseau du Samu Social International et adhère à la charte du Samu Social International. Le Samu Social international soutient par son expertise technique le travail du Samu Social Sénégal ainsi que financièrement. Des missions d’évaluation sont régulièrement organisées par le Samusocial International et une réunion annuelle de coordination de toutes les structures samusocial est l’occasion de partager expériences et réflexions.

Pour en savoir plus sur le Samu Social International : www.samu-social-international.com

Le Conseil d’Administration

Le Conseil d’Administration est composé de 7 membres élus par l’Assemblée Générale pour 2 ans, renouvelables. Ils se réunissent au moins 3 fois par an.

  • Madame Mariétou Diongue Diop, Présidente
  • Madame Djamila Idir Benghazi, Secrétaire
  • Docteur Claude Moreira, Trésorier
  • Madame Marlène Rahmi, Administrateur
  • Madame Geneviève Manga Sagna, Administrateur
  • Docteur Massamba Diop, Administrateur
  • Samusocial International

Les équipes

Certains sont là depuis l’époque pionnière, d’autres ont rejoint l’équipe en cours de route, d’autres encore sont partis vivre de nouvelles aventures professionnelles ; chacun a apporté sa volonté, sa motivation, son savoir faire, son expérience… Bref le Samusocial Sénégal est une structure vivante. Pour mieux mettre des visages sur des noms, voici les équipes actuelles en images.En 2016, le Samu Social Sénégal compte 22 salariés, 1 coordonnatrice de projets expatriée et 1 directrice expatriée, soit 24 personnes au total.

La charte du Samu Social International

Secourir selon la philosophie de la Déclaration universelle des droits de l’homme

en réaffirmant les principes de Liberté, d’Egalité, de Fraternité et de Solidarité.

Fédérés au sein du SAMU SOCIAL INTERNATIONAL, les SAMU SOCIAUX sont des dispositifs de sauvetage qui, dans les grandes villes du monde, ont pour objet d’intervenir en urgence auprès des personnes en danger, trop faibles ou trop désocialisées pour exprimer d’elles même leurs besoins, afin de leur offrir Aide – Réconfort – Assistance.

Ils sont le premier maillon d’une chaîne qui va de l’urgence à l’insertion.

Chaque SAMU SOCIAL est connecté à la fois aux institutions de droit commun médico-psycho-sociales, aux associations et organisations qui œuvrent dans ce domaine, ainsi qu’aux instances,  privées ou institutionnelles, qui ont pour mission la lutte contre l’exclusion.

Chaque SAMU SOCIAL par son action, crée aussi du lien et du sens avec les personnes qu’il doit secourir. C’est pourquoi il représente en quelque sorte un asile immatériel – un asile « hors les murs ».

Ne peut se nommer SAMU SOCIAL qu’une structure apolitique et indépendante, d’aide et d’assistance qui se réfère aux principes fondamentaux qui suivent :

La Dignité

Préserver et rendre sa dignité à la personne en détresse physique ou sociale.Ce principe implique pour chaque SAMU SOCIAL de se porter au devant et de recueillir sans discrimination, les personnes en danger qui n’ont plus la force ni les moyens de formuler elles-mêmes une demande d’assistance. Il induit de proposer avec tact, aide et assistance, et au besoin, un abri ou un hébergement social et/ou médical d’urgence.

La Solidarité

Assurer à la personne recueillie le droit à une protection médicale et/ou sociale répondant à ses besoins. La reconnaissance de ce droit implique la mise en œuvre de soins sans conditions d’ouverture de droits, et pour tous, la recherche voire l’obtention de l’ensemble des droits et solutions existants répondant à leur situation.

Elle induit ainsi la recherche de solutions d’hébergement à moyen ou à long terme, l’entrée dans un réseau de solidarités et l’accès aux soins nécessaires, préventifs, curatifs, palliatifs en fonction de l’état de ces personnes et du degré d’urgence que leur état nécessite. Enfin, l’action de chaque SAMU SOCIAL doit ouvrir la possibilité, pour toutes les personnes recueillies, d’établir les contacts nécessaires avec les institutions, les structures sanitaires et sociales.

La Citoyenneté

Assurer à la personne recueillie le droit à l’information, la participation et l’exercice de ses droits et devoirs civiques. Promouvoir l’accès à ce droit implique pour chaque SAMU SOCIAL d’aider les personnes recueillies à obtenir les moyens de retrouver une identité civile ou administrative et à être en mesure de s’informer pour rompre leur isolement. Permettre à toutes personnes recueillies de prendre connaissance de l’intégralité de leurs droits pour les exercer légitimement et pour participer à la vie sociale et aux échanges sur lesquels se fondent les dynamiques d’une existence libre et digne.

La Polyvalence, la Mobilité et le Professionnalisme

Aller à la rencontre des personnes en danger et leur apporter une réponse efficace et adaptée à leurs besoins. L’assistance et les secours prodigués par chaque SAMU SOCIAL doivent porter sur tous les domaines qui   correspondent aux besoins élémentaires des êtres humains. Le dispositif doit être mobile pour aller au devant de ceux qui, exclus depuis trop longtemps, n’ont plus la force de demander de l’aide. Enfin, chaque SAMU SOCIAL, s’engage à n’employer que des professionnels ou des personnes ayant suivi une formation, qu’elles soient bénévoles ou salariées.

Xavier EMMANUELLI

Président-Fondateur du SAMU SOCIAL INTERNATIONAL

Code déontologique

Le Code déontologique professionnel Samusocial a été adopté par le Conseil d’Administration du Samusocial International en date du 7 septembre 2006, et par le Conseil d’Administration du Samusocial Sénégal en date du 7 novembre 2006.

Il a vocation à réglementer les obligations des personnes intervenant avec une structure Samusocial dans le cadre de leurs activités auprès des personnes, mineures ou majeures, bénéficiaires du programme d’action.

Il s’applique :

  • aux adhérents et membres associatifs du Samusocial ;
  • aux employés du Samusocial : salariés, volontaires de solidarité internationale, ainsi que toute personne liée par un contrat de travail ou de prestation de services avec le Samusocial (consultants externes, chargés de mission, notamment) ;
  • aux personnes liées par une convention de stage, ou un engagement de bénévolat, ainsi que toute personne participant aux activités du Samusocial (visiteurs, accompagnants des tournées de rue, notamment).

Article 1

Les principes déontologiques du Samusocial sont les suivants :

  • travailler avec les bénéficiaires dans un esprit de coopération fondé sur le respect de la dignité et la confiance mutuelle ;
  • agir sans aucune discrimination, fondée notamment sur le sexe, la nationalité, l’ethnie, l’origine réelle ou supposée, la culture, la religion, la sexualité, l’âge, le handicap ;
  • sauvegarder, en toute circonstance, l’intérêt supérieur du bénéficiaire ;
  • garantir le droit du bénéficiaire à participer aux prises de décisions le concernant ainsi que les personnes sous sa responsabilité ;
  • respecter le principe de confidentialité des informations médico-psycho-sociales sur le bénéficiaire ainsi que le principe d’anonymat.

Article 2

Sont interdits les comportements et agissements suivants :

  • tout acte de violence physique, verbale ou psychologique (notamment les coups et châtiments corporels, les propos dégradants ou humiliants, l’abus d’autorité ou de pouvoir) ;
  • toute attitude sexuellement ambiguë ou provocatrice ;
  • toute forme de relations sexuelles ;
  • tout acte visant à mettre en contact les bénéficiaires avec des personnes susceptibles de les abuser ou de les exploiter sexuellement et/ou économiquement ;
  • tout acte ayant un lien avec des procédures non légales de placement ou d’adoption d’enfants, notamment pour les structures Samusocial s’adressant aux enfants ;
  • tout acte ayant un lien avec des activités de prosélytisme religieux ou politique ;
  • toute incitation à commettre des actes illégaux ;
  • l’invitation, l’accueil, l’hébergement ou l’emploi, à titre personnel, notamment à domicile ;
  • toute offre personnelle ou acceptation de cadeaux (notamment objets, argent) ;
  • toute prise d’images d’enfants (photos, vidéo, etc…) identifiables et/ou portant atteinte à la dignité du bénéficiaire, et toute prise d’images de bénéficiaires adultes (photos, vidéo, etc…) sans accord express signé de leur part ;
  • toute communication externe (notamment aux media) susceptible d’être dommageable au bénéficiaire sans autorisation préalable de la structure Samusocial concernée

Article 3

Dans le respect du principe de proportionnalité, et sans préjudice de toute action en justice si les circonstances le justifient, tout manquement aux principes du présent Code pourra entraîner une ou plusieurs des sanctions suivantes :

  • déchéance de la qualité de membre associatif,
  • sanctions disciplinaires, et / ou rupture des contrats de travail ou de prestation de services dans le respect des procédures en vigueur,
  • rupture des conventions de stage,
  • dénonciation des engagements de bénévolat.